Vignes Vins Randos regulation

These regulations apply to all participants and anyone accompanying them on any of the Vignes, Vins, Randos walks in this their 13th year, taking place on September 2nd and 3rd 2019.Vignes, Vins, Randos is a series of 15 delightful trails through the vineyards of the Loire Valley, to enjoy on your own, as a family or with friends. Each walk is guided by local winemakers ready to share their love of wine and their local expertise. Enjoy breath-taking views, and learn about the secrets behind our exciting, colourful wines! Learn how to match Loire wines with different foods – all in a warm, fun and friendly atmosphere. A great way to prolong the summer – even once the new school term has started!

Article 1: Registration

The number of participants for each event is limited so we advise booking in advance, although a few places may still be available on the day. If a walk is sold out, this will be displayed on our website. www.vvr-valdeloire.fr www.vvr-valdeloire.fr
1.1 Advance Bookings. Advance bookings can be made : :
  • on the event website www.vvr-valdeloire.fr. Payment can be made securely by card through the website. www.vvr-valdeloire.fr.
  • By cheque payable to InterLoire, to send before August 15, 2019 accompanied by the form to download to the following address : InterLoire, 62 rue Blaise Pascal, 37019 Tours CEDEX 1.
1.1.1 Price. Early bird registration entitles you to a discounted rate of € 7 per person for adults over 18 years old.
1.1.2 General Conditions of SaleFull terms and conditions are available on the websitewww.vvr-valdeloire.frwww.vvr-valdeloire.fr.

1.2 Registering on the dayRegistering on the day - Subject to availability. 
There will be a registration stand at the start of each walk taking on-the-day registrations. These take place from 9.30 am to 3.30 pm on Saturday and 8.00am – 11.00am on Sunday.
1.2.1 Price. The rate for on-site registration is 10 € per person for adults over 18 years old.
1.2.2 Conditions. On-the-day tickets cannot be refunded. No refunds will be given to participants in the case of inclement weather or force majeure.

1.3 Special cases
1.3.1 Children. Children under 18 receive a discounted rate of € 2 for online bookings and € 3 for on-site registrations, subject to the presentation of a valid proof.
1.3.2 Hikers Club. The people presenting their card of the French Federation of hiking will be offered the reduced rate of 7 € per person.
1.3.3. Vineyard School. The vineyard school is available on certain hikes at fixed times. The price of the workshop is fixed at 15 € per person. It is reserved for registered participants of the hiking of the appellation and adults over 18 years.

Article 2: The Walks

Participants may register for one or more walks over the weekend. Detailed information on our website www.vvr-valdeloire.frwww.vvr-valdeloire.fr.Exact departure points are given in the Trail documentation, on the website and on the confirmation of registration.

On some last departures, colored powders will be distributed to hikers to participate in a holi ride. These powders can color clothes, we advise you to bring a white t-shirt.In some villages, the vineyard school offers introductory tasting workshops at specific times.

Article 3: Safety

The organisers and safety organisations present at each walk (e.g. Croix Blanche, UMPS etc, depending on route) will do all they can to ensure your safety. On each hike, 2 to 4 rescuers will be present to provide the first care. Our medical staff are authorised to contact the emergency services if necessary. The police and other emergency services have been informed that these events are taking place.

Article 4 : Insurance

In accordance with current legislation, the organisers are covered by public liability insurance to cover the activities of all members of the organisation. A copy will be made available to participants on request.The organisers would recommend that participants wishing to do so take out personal accident insurance cover before taking part in the Vignes, Vins, Randos event.

Article 5: Image Copyright

The organisation reserves the right to use any photographs or videos taken during the event to promote the Vignes, Vins, Randos programme. By registering for the event, you agree to images being used in this way.

Article 6 : CNIL (Data Protection)

In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978 and the General Data Protection Regulation (European Regulation No. 2016/679 / EU of April 27, 2016 applicable from May 25, 2018), you have a right access, rectification, portability, erasure of your data or limitation of treatment. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you. For more information, see article 4 of the general conditions of sale.

Article 7 : Material Damage

The organisers accept no responsibility for damage (theft, breakages, loss etc) to participants personal property, even if in their care. Participants may not take action against the organisers in the case of damage to their property. The organiser recommends that participants insure their property against material damage.

Article 8: Force Majeure

If a walk has to be abandoned in full or in part due to reasons of Force Majeure or any other reason beyond the control of the organisation, no refunds will be given. If weather conditions are deemed to be dangerous, the walk will take a different route.

Article 9 : Responsible Alcohol Consumption

The organiser promotes the idea of responsible drinking, and takes no responsibility for accidents or any other damage caused by drunkenness on the part of participants. Tasting measures of wine are served, and spittoons are provided. Participants are not permitted to participate in the walks with their own containers of wine. The organisers of Vignes, Vins, Randos would like to remind you that alcohol abuse harms your health and urges you to enjoy alcohol only in moderation.

Règlement Vignes vins randos

Le présent règlement s’applique à tous les participants et à tous les accompagnants participants aux randonnées organisées dans le cadre de la 16ème édition de Vignes Vins Randos des 31 août et 1er septembre 2019.Vignes Vins Randos c’est 17 balades savoureuses au cœur du vignoble du Val de Loire à parcourir en famille ou entre amis. Accompagné des vignerons venus partager leur passion et leur savoir-faire, vous profitez des magnifiques paysages de l’appellation et découvrez tous les secrets d’élaboration de ces vins hauts en couleur ! Dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse, pédagogie, accords mets et vins et gourmandise sont au rendez-vous. Une bonne raison pour prolonger l’été…même après la rentrée !


Article 1 : Inscriptions

La fréquentation des randonnées est limitée en nombre. Pour être certain de participer à l’événement, il est demandé de s’inscrire en amont. Quelques places peuvent être disponibles le jour de l’évènement, mais sous réserve des disponibilités. Si la randonnée est complète, cela sera spécifié sur le site internet www.vvr-valdeloire.fr
1.1 Inscription à l’avance. L’inscription à l’avance est possible :
    • Sur le site internet de l’événement www.vvr-valdeloire.fr. Le paiement se fait par carte bancaire sur le site internet.
    • Par chèque à l’ordre d’Interloire, à envoyer avant le 15 août 2019 accompagné du bulletin d’inscription à télécharger, à : InterLoire, 62 rue Blaise Pascal, CS 61921, 37019 Tours CEDEX 1.

1.1.1 Tarif. L’inscription à l’avance permet de bénéficier d’un tarif réduit de 7 € par personne pour les adultes de plus de 18 ans.
1.1.2 Conditions générales de vente. Les conditions générales de vente sont détaillées sur le site internet www.vvr-valdeloire.fr.

1.2 Inscription sur place - Sous réserve de places encore disponibles. Les inscriptions sur place se font à l’accueil de chacune des randonnées pendant les plages horaires indiquées sur le site web de vvr www.vvr-valdeloire.fr , dans le descriptif des randonnées et sous réserve de places disponibles.
1.2.1 Tarif. Le tarif pour les inscriptions sur place est de 10 € par personne pour les adultes de plus de 18 ans.
1.2.2 Conditions. Toute personne ayant acheté son billet sur place ne peut être remboursé. Les intempéries, et cas de forces majeures ne permettront pas le remboursement des randonneurs.

1.3 Cas spéciaux
1.3.1 Enfants. Les enfants de moins de 18 ans bénéficient d’un tarif réduit à 2€ pour les réservations en ligne et 3€ pour les inscriptions sur place, sous réserve de la présentation d’un justificatif en cours de validité.
1.3.2 Club randonneurs. Les personnes présentant leur carte de la Fédération Française de randonnée se verront proposer le tarif réduit de 7 € par personne.
1.3.3. Ecole des vignes. L'école des vigne est disponible sur certaines randonnées à des horaires déterminés. Le tarif de l'atelier est fixé à 15€ par personne. Il est réservé aux participants inscrits à la randonnée de l'appellation et aux adultes de plus de 18 ans.

Article 2 : Les randonnées

Chaque participant peut s’inscrire à une ou plusieurs randonnées au cours du week-end. Les informations sont précisées sur le site www.vvr-valdeloire.fr. Le lieu de départ de la randonnée est précisé dans les documents de communication, le site internet et le bon d’inscription.

Sur certains derniers départs, des poudres de couleur seront distribuées aux randonneurs pour participer à une holi balade. Ces poudres pouvant colorer les vêtements, nous vous conseillons de vous munir d’un t-shirt blanc.
Sur certains villages, l'école des vignes propose des ateliers d’initiation à la dégustation à des horaires déterminés.


Article 3 : Sécurité

Sur chaque randonnée la sécurité est assurée par les organisateurs, et les organismes de secours présents sur les lieux (selon les randos, croix blanche, UMPS, …). Sur chaque rando, 2 à 4 secouristes seront présents pour prodiguer les 1ers soins. Le service médical est habilité à contacter les pompiers pour une prise en charge. Les services de gendarmerie et de pompiers sont informés de l’organisation de l’événement.


Article 4 : Assurance

Conformément à la législation en vigueur, les organisateurs ont souscrit une assurance responsabilité civile garantissant les actes des membres de l’organisation. Un justificatif pourra être fourni à tout participant en en faisant la demande. L’organisateur recommande à tous les participants qui n’auraient pas d’assurance personnelle couvrant leurs dommages corporels, de souscrire une assurance individuelle accident dans le cadre de leur participation à vignes vins randos.

Article 5 : Droit à l’image

L’organisation se réserve le droit d’exploiter les photos et vidéos prises lors de l’épreuve dans le but de promouvoir l’événement Vignes Vins Randos. En vous inscrivant à l’événement, vous abandonnez votre droit à l’image.

Article 6 : CNIL

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 et au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (Règlement européen n°2016/679/UE du 27 avril 2016 applicable dès le 25 mai 2018), vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de portabilité, d’effacement de vos données ou encore de limitation de traitement. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant. Pour toutes informations, consultez l'article 4 des conditions générales de vente.

Article 7 : Dommage matériel

L’organisateur décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommage (vol, bris, perte…) subi par les biens personnels des participants, ce même qui en a la garde. Les participants ne pourront donc pas se retourner contre l’organisateur pour tout dommage causé à leur équipement. La souscription d’une assurance garantissant ces risques est du ressort de chacun.

Article 8 : Cas de force majeure

Si l’une des randonnées en totalité ou en partie devait être annulée pour cas de force majeure ou pour motif indépendant de la volonté de l’organisation, aucun remboursement des frais d’inscription ne pourra être effectué et aucune indemnité perçue. En cas de conditions climatiques dangereuses, les parcours des randonnées pourront être modifiés.

Article 9 : Responsabilité consommation d’alcool

L’organisateur privilégie la notion de consommation responsable, c’est pourquoi il se dégage de toutes responsabilités en cas d’accident ou autre problème lié à l’ébriété de participants. En effet, des doses de dégustations sont servies et le dégustateur a la possibilité de recracher le vin. Pour conforter la notion de consommation responsable, bien que la manifestation soit en accès libre, il est interdit de venir avec une bouteille de vin à la main. Les organisateurs de Vignes, vins et randos vous rappellent que l’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé et vous invitent à consommer avec modération.